|
SCAM ALERT!!!
We are looking for other people that feel they have been SCAMMED by the "American" company called Wazzum also known as Michael Pennington. We are filing a Multi Plantiff Federal lawsuit against them for running what we believe to be the largest SCAM in U.S. history. We are wanting to file this this month and there will be NO charge for the Attorney. You can call me direct if you have any information. If you can, try to get a refund, but it can be already too late.
This number I see on the Wazzum site (1-503-616-2206) is a Skype number, and leads to Thailand, just checked it. Michael Pennington's Wazzum is a one-actor show. He is living in Thailand for almost 8 years already. Is this software good? Do not know, you can try this link:
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&newwindow=1&ei=f3ZPSp6IPNKetwfs5YisAQ&sa=X&oi=spell&resnum=0&ct=result&cd=1&q=wazzum+vulnerability&spell=1
Does he provide any support? Do not know, for me he did not, moreover, I was blocked in the support system.
Can I get any refund? Do not know, he says I can not, and I can not afford going to Thailand to get it.
You can read this man's personal blog about his love for MCDonalds and more important things here:
http://www.mythailife.com/ (he has just closed the blog 07/05/2009 trying to hide all the tracks, but you still can enjoy it here http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.mythailife.com Why he would close the blog if he were not hiding?) Also he used to find it pleasant to praise his own buggy script at his own blog: http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/screenshot2b20.jpg
Also I managed to make some last google cache screenshots of the blog, you can enjoy them here: http://img142.imageshack.us/gal.php?g=wazzum1.gif
You can read, that this is Michael himself, living 7 years in Bangkok, Thailand, making Wazzum software at home, enjoying himself and the country, and food, and girls, selling books on internet business, written by him. Yes, he knows a lot about this. About internet scam to be exact.
He is hiding the fact that he lives 7 years in Thailand, although all his postings online have this geo info: http://www.topix.com/forum/who/scam/T8ULF77K0D9ELFCAL
Should you trust a person who is lying from the very beginning? I did. I am sorry for this now. They are not located in America so your money might be gone to the beautiful country of Thailand too. By the way all he is praising at his site Wazzum.com is his constant presence in USA, Oregon. Which is a lie, a scam.
Another beautiful blog of his can still be seen here: http://mythailife.blogstream.com/
In case he deletes it (and he will) here are screenshots: http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/wazzum6.gif It is clearly seen that he has been living in Thailand for the past 6 years by that time (2007).
One more proof is here: http://www.propeller.com/member/wazzum/
In case he deletes this (and he will) a screenshot: http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/wazzum7.gif/
I have put the cursor above the thailand life link, so you can read below that it leads to mythailife.com, closed rapidly by Michael today. Also you can see that this is the creator of Wazzum himself, by the way, nice foto Mike! A good foto of a good scammer.
A very good blog also: http://www.myspace.com/mythailife
A screenshot (because tomorrow we will not see this blog): http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/wazzum8.gif
About me:
Male 39 years old Thailand
PHP Developer, Online Dating Expert and owner of Wazzum.com.
And photos, photos!!! Some are really nice photos:
http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/l_248ebbd8d61a4513b427cdaf53a94322.jpg (This is what you get instead of the refund!)
http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/l_2854811974014b159995098a21c90a68.jpg
http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/l_fc8835187ced4186a21eab87bc68c39f.jpg
http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/l_29ab27f915cf4e50bc80deee87c600ce.jpg
http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/l_84c8fe388c974985874db90b8316707b.jpg
http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/l_c0ba3d96d821401ab8a15049334f21bb.jpg
Still eager to get software and support from Thailand?! :o)
He has another merry blog, http://www.datingscripts.biz/dating-software-reviews/ where he reviews dating software. If you look at the "objective" reviews and the ads on the site, you will understand what I am talking about. Long live Wazzum.com!!! :-D
Here you can see http://www.sitelogr.com/s/wazzum.com that the most "objective" dating script review site www.datingscripts.biz is hosted on the same IP with Wazzum.com and mythailife.com which was unfortunately closed by Michael. Here is a screenshot, just in case: http://www.datingsoftwarereviewer.com/images/wazzum/wazzum9.gif
That means, datingscripts.biz = wazzum.com = Michael Pennington = Scam.
Nice job Michael, a lot of e
|
|